Nuova Riforma del Catasto

a cura di Lucia Criscuolo

 

Dalla seconda metà di quest’anno partirà la nuova riforma del Catasto che determinerà il valore di mercato effettivo degli immobili, aggiornando importi vecchi e spesso non corrispondenti alla loro reale condizione. In questo modo si farà soprattutto più chiarezza sui famosi "immobili fantasma", colpendo chi fino a oggi ha pagato meno per immobili di un certo prestigio.

 

Tra i criteri su cui si basano le nuove valutazioni delle rendite, sono stati individuati nuovi meccanismi di calcolo delle rendite catastali che non si baseranno più sul numero dei vani, ma sui metri quadrati, tenendo conto anche del reddito da locazione.

 

La nuova riforma prevede la suddivisione di due categorie catastali in cui gli immobili urbani saranno divisi in categoria ordinaria e categoria speciale.

 

Negli immobili “a destinazione ordinaria (identificati con la lettera"O") troveremo le abitazioni: a loro volta suddivise in 8 sub-categorie che distingueranno le abitazioni in palazzi, villette e “abitazioni tipiche”, uffici e studi, cantine, posti auto, negozi e magazzini.

 

Nella categoria speciale (identificata con la lettera "S") saranno suddivisi in 18 categorie a seconda del tipo di attività degli impianti (energia, miniere, industria, logistica, ambiente) o degli immobili occupati da servizi (direzionali, commerciali, scuole, sanità, ecc.).

 

Probabilmente verrà previsto anche un ulteriore gruppo (identificato con la lettera “I”), in cui iscrivere senza attribuzione di valore e rendita le unità immobiliari improduttive, costituite dalle attuali categorie F (unità collabenti in corso di costruzione o definizione, lastrici solari e aree urbane).

Questa revisione comporterà l'aumento del valore di parecchi immobili, ma al contempo un inevitabile maggiore tassazione per i proprietari di case.

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 13
  • #1

    Chiquita Meli (mercoledì, 01 febbraio 2017 21:15)


    You actually make it appear so easy along with your presentation however I to find this matter to be really one thing which I feel I'd by no means understand. It sort of feels too complex and very wide for me. I'm looking ahead for your subsequent publish, I will attempt to get the hang of it!

  • #2

    Javier Bushong (venerdì, 03 febbraio 2017 02:27)


    Hey There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn. That is an extremely neatly written article. I'll be sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your helpful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  • #3

    Marsha Maffei (domenica, 05 febbraio 2017 07:25)


    I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

  • #4

    Marcel Niccum (domenica, 05 febbraio 2017 07:49)


    Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I'm getting sick and tired of Wordpress because I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • #5

    Marsha Maffei (domenica, 05 febbraio 2017 23:03)


    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! It's the little changes that will make the largest changes. Thanks for sharing!

  • #6

    Treena Barrio (domenica, 05 febbraio 2017 23:47)


    Its such as you read my mind! You seem to grasp a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the e book in it or something. I feel that you simply can do with some percent to power the message house a bit, but other than that, that is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  • #7

    Christina Caskey (lunedì, 06 febbraio 2017 02:23)


    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the page layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  • #8

    Marchelle Steve (lunedì, 06 febbraio 2017 05:03)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on %meta_keyword%. Regards

  • #9

    Garrett Waddell (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 07:32)


    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I'm looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thank you

  • #10

    Monet Beene (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 16:37)


    This design is steller! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  • #11

    Vincenzo Pellegrino (mercoledì, 08 febbraio 2017 23:47)


    Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Appreciate it

  • #12

    Linnea Udell (giovedì, 09 febbraio 2017 05:36)


    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will often come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have a nice evening!

  • #13

    My Vandehey (venerdì, 10 febbraio 2017 06:17)


    Please let me know if you're looking for a article writer for your weblog. You have some really good posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!